IIC Awards

e-Builder-Thursday-2018-Elevate-73 (1)

2019 Innovators in Construction Awards

The 2019 e-Builder Innovators in Construction Award (IIC) has officially opened for nominations! This award recognizes forward-thinking owner organizations that demonstrate excellence in using technology to accelerate project schedules, reduce cost overrun and improve project outcomes. Past winners and finalists include best-in-class organizations such as:

  • Jackson Health Memorial System (2018 Winner)
  • Illinois Tollway (2018 Winner)
  • Howard Hughes Corporation (2017 winner)
  • Pennsylvania Department of General Services (2017 winner)
  • State of New Mexico Public Schools Authority (2016 winner)
  • HCA Healthcare (2016 winner)

Two winners will be selected and will be honored at the Opening Keynote on Wednesday, September 25 at the Elevate conference. A special feature video will be created for both winners, showcasing their progressive practices in capital program management.

Submit your Story!

Be honored as a 2019 Innovator in Construction